You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blitz Chess Tournament 30 Dec 2017.... And the winner is .....SteemChess King: @stayoutoftherz (full video commentary by @schamangerbert)

in #chess7 years ago

Excellent tournament, I hope to participate once again, although my internet is terrible .. Thanks to: @ juanmi96 who has shown me the way to the tournament, greetings to @schamangerbert

Sort:  

You gained 330 rating points, so I think there is some to see from you in the future, I am scared :)

hahahaha I do not think the teacher can be scared with a rookie @schamangerbert, so be careful because it was a matter of luck .. Hahaha Greetings from Venezuela .. I hope to have a visit to my blog @ropavejero ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77