Another Day, Another Chemtrail!

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)

I'm in disbelief at how many people will simply not look up in the sky. They're afraid of challenging the norms. Challenging their government

Why not have some bravery? Some courage?

This happens so regularly in Toronto.

I have seen this way out there in cottage country north of Toronto. Lake Como, Italy. All over Florence. Barcelona, Madrid, Lisbon, and others.

It's global. It's punishing us every single day.

image

Sort:  

Is this just in nato country's?

That's what I've heard. Not sure though.

Interesting, I've never herd that before. Hopefully someone outside of NATO can fill us in to whether they experience this too.

Yup. I'll make comments about that every now and then, especially in public, to see if people start to pay attention.

Nobody seems to like it when I mention it.

They usually just give strange looks, some even personally attack you for it. No one likes attention to be pointed to things they were unaware of and assume to be helpless against.

Here are some I took while working at the Audubon Zoo in New Orleans and Ochsner Fitness in Harahan, Louisiana.
Sorry if this seems like too many, and comes off as spam. I have taken plenty over time. Feel free to use any of them if you would like in your next geo-engineering/stratospheric aerosol injection video. I like those presentations a lot. Whenever anyone brings it up I point them to your video and show them all the evidence linked in the description.
chemtrail1.jpg
chemtrail2.jpg
()

chemtrail4.jpg

Notice how strange the sun looks as it spreads and blocks it out.
chemtrail5.jpg

chemtrail6.jpg

chemtrail12.jpg

I caught this one just as it was beginning to spread and blanket out across the sky.
chemtrail13.jpg
They seem to like to make X patterns all across the sky.
chemtrail16.jpg

In the process of making another X pattern

chemtrail17.jpg

chemtrail18.jpg

Excellent pictures! Thank you for posting these and for using the links in my video for the evidence to show people!

This seems to be linked with the United Nations push for carbon taxes on climate change. They blame us for using energy and CO2 output(carbon footprint) but this causes more effects on our climate than any of our daily routines or consumptions combined. I'd like it you had a video refuting climate change and global warming that I could also share with people when discussing the issue. I have collected many resources but it takes time to gather and collect them to show the argument. I'll share what I have gathered so far.

Dr Easterbrook Global Warming HOAX & Facts

This is an excellent article explaining the United Nations involvement. Just recently avast anti-virus has started blocking this webpage blog. I assure you it dose not contain any trojans or viruses.

A History of the Disastrous Global Warming Hoax

“It is the greatest deception in history and the extent of the damage has yet to be exposed and measured,” says Dr. Tim Ball in his new book, “The Deliberate Corruption of Climate Science”.
http://blog.heartland.org/2014/03/a-history-of-the-disastrous-global-warming-hoax/

Google has even blocked this article. It seems to be a clear attempt to scare and deter the public from viewing the truth.
http://www.globalclimatescam.com/category/ipcc/

Here is a little humor on the topic..

Steve Hughes on war on terror, global warming and X-factor.

George Carlin on The Environment

A weak short-term correlation between CO2 and temperature proves nothing about causation.

header.jpghttp://www.co2science.org/about/position/globalwarming.php

Chemtrails almost daily in my home town of BC Canada. Very strange anomalies have started occuring. Posts in my blog and several videos wth more to come.

snapshot_008_02.jpg

Wow. That's some milky sky. I remember the good old days where clouds were puffy and weren't generated from airplanes.

I've observed spraying being toggled on and off: image

[Sorry steem flipped it over on upload]

I love the toggle effect. The impossible to be natural scenario. But people still make excuses.

It was bad in the uk yesterday. I was telling a friend about it and he said "i don't believe that" so i said "look up, whats that?" he wouldnt even look up. That, i think, defines a lot of people. They refuse to acknowledge what is in front of their nose for fear of upsetting their reality. Its a shame.

I've had the same thing. "Tell me what that is!" "I don't know". Well neither do I but it's not natural that's for sure.

I may post my chemtrail pictures regularly on here since there was a positive response to it.

I notice them here more in the early evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48