Sort:  

Man made clouds acknowledged by the World Meteorological Organisation & officially named Homogenitus in March 2017. I've asked the UK Met Office & independent meteorologists to tell me how much of the cloud we see has man made origins but they ignore me. Happening world wide but ignored despite water vapour being a worse greenhouse gas than CO2. Check my blog for some photos I've taken of the Geoengineered skies.

Homogenitus?!?
Is that a joke?!?

OMFG!!!

They are laughing in our faces!!!

Pisses me off.

looks like chemtrails fam

just upvoted and followed u..plz check my blog..and follow me..

SO SADLY TRUE

Fantastic post @realmeandi

Thank you.

Have a nice day : )

Amazing Photos! @realmeandi

Thank you.

Thanks @realmeandi

Thank you @anothervoice.

The thanks go to you for trying to get people to look up.

Actually the same thing applies to you too.

:-)

RESTEEMED

Yikes!

the truth is always harsh and bitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70