Sort:  

A few months ago I posted pictures of chemtrails and the rewards were high, lastly, there are quite a few people doing down vote and trolling on topics like this.

They want to close our eyes!

A few nice chem trails along the way awsome photo

Isn't it wonderful how our lovely government protects us from the results of our carbon emissions? oh, no, wait...These are only Contrails, silly me 🙂

BTW. My posts about this subject have been taken down by a professional downvoter. Hmmm Coincidence ?

Thanks for comment. How many posts have been downvoted?

Started with 2 posts about chemtrails, went on with 3 about censorship. One I could recover, but my reputation got damaged. i post my two about chemtrails if you are interested. I spare you the others, but they are still on my blog greyed out. brave New World :)
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@herrleeb/this-is-not-geo-engineering-this-is-genozide
and
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@herrleeb/how-to-wake-up-people-to-chemtrails

Check out #dailydose photo contest. It’s a chemtrail photography tag and contest sponsored by @inthenow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84