You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrailers getting more audacious!

in #chemtrails7 years ago

To suggest that sights such as

or

or (I took all three of these photos and around 860 more over the past few years)

are natural is ludicrous. I'm just old enough to remember clear blue skies in which the sun wasn't blocked by a haze. As funny as your post is (I'll upvote it since I'm taking the time to comment), the subject of geoengineering is no joke. I posted about it a couple of days ago and believe it goes much deeper than we think.

Even if we are seeing only contrails (water vapour) without any added ingredients such as aluminium oxide, the fact is that you and I can watch the trails spread out and form cloud which would not otherwise be present. The formation of cloud by non natural means has only recently been admitted and classified as Homogenitus.
CO2 is being blamed for global warming but at the same time huge amounts of water vapour are being released worldwide by aircraft and power stations and water vapour is a far more potent greenhouse gas than CO2. Not only is this aparantly not being considered but it is being ignored.

Sort:  

To suggest that sights such as...are natural is ludicrous.

Who said that flying planes and their trails are "natural?" I agree that it's not "natural." However, that doesn't equate to a global conspiracy.

Your photos prove precisely nothing at all.

Thanks for taking the time to reply. I can't really argue with you on the point you made but I've posted a few articles which provide what I consider to he quite a convincing argument that geoengineering is indeed happening & has been for quite some time. I'd love it to be a conspiracy but unfortunately the evidence does appear to point to an ongoing global geoengineering programme. Of course I don't expect my words alone to convince you but I would urge you to look into it. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64