Interesting Billboard 🌀

in #chemtrails8 years ago

I put my groceries in the car, and stand back to go to my door, when I notice this strange sign shinning away in the middle of Toronto. I felt like I was "on the internet," and could click elsewhere!



I don't know if we're being sprayed or not, but the trails sure look different then they did when I was a kid... (I have no affiliation with that website, nor did I even visit it...)


What do you guys think about the trails?


Melech מלך ben Chaya, @inphiknit 

Sort:  

They are spraying Aluminum Oxide from tanks and sprayers, it is not from the engines .. This is nano sized aluminum linked to drought (causes clouds to relocate), Alzheimer's, bee population decline, soil Ph changes (Monsanto patented aluminum resistant seeds), red tide, depletion of Ozone, global warming (long term effect), and other neurological diseases, etc.. Guess what, if you study hard and do your research you get to look forward to all the people that are going to turn and attack you for warning people. Just wait, lets see what replies I get to my comment here! lol ..

Don't take it personal though they were carefully trained to do that going all they way back to childhood. This denial and angry opposition and inability to see the research is basically what allows these covert operations to exist (in my opinion). I see it increase in frequency so I hope the main-stream opinion does a 180 and the sooner the better.

It just seems strange how someone with this knowledge would risk going outside to put this billboard up.

You're right, cause someone is paying. These things aren't cheap...

I never thought of it as a business, until now.

I wonder if I can convince people tree leaves didn't fall when I was young? I think there would be some good money to be made there.

Lol for sure!

Dinosaurs are alive today! (Brought to you by Tricera-guard!)

I think you should get the book so you'll understand the history. It is going to save you so much time, there are so many propagandized people running around with an opinion on topic, you are going to need a guide and some real time to cozy up to the topic (lol). Geo Engineering has grown so nasty these days (since 2008) this is probably the most important investments your going to make (hopefully in your lifetime).

"Chemtrails Exposed: A New Manhattan Project Paperback – June 18, 2016"

Wow you mean modern engines make different trails then the old propeller ones?

Planes have been the same since I was a kid. But the trails haven't

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63