Sort:  

Cloudy weather, maybe rain on the way in maybe 2 to 6 hours. You have your weather forecast. Let me know if I'm right.

This is a complete guess but I like being on the safe side. I do my best to stay out of the rain and breath recycled air or indoor air that has had a chance to settle.

Hi James, I've been looking for you in steemitchat just to say it was lovely to meet u. I actually had no idea who you were when we were talking on friday. You were one of the first people I talked to when I was on the lobby and I felt a bit lost couse I didnt know anyone lol

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49