You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrailers getting more audacious!

in #chemtrails7 years ago

Wow! Thanks for all of the hard work researching this global conspiracy! I do have a question though:

If the Illuminati is indiscriminately spraying the air all around the world, wouldn't they be poisoning and endangering themselves and their families as well as everyone else?

That doesn't seem like a smart strategy...unless they really do want to be itchy, constipated blondes.

Sort:  

I fell out of my chair laughing when I read this post!

I might need to get a more balanced chair

I have been told they are on constant chelation therapy. Note that EDTA was first synthesized by a chemist working for I.G. Farben in the early 1930s ...

Silver iodide is sprayed in cloud seeding programs. Silver iodide can be toxic to human.

Some people have estimated that spraying silver iodide have greater benefit than down sides.

Same analysis and conclusion could have been made with other chemicals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81