My problem with @cheetah today

in #cheetah6 years ago

@cheetah come in my post

I will give a little explanation about the problems that occur today.
I made a post about ( My entry for the 7 DAY STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl Entry 4 "The Dragonfly"), a moment later @cheetah came and gave me a link that my post is similar to the link he gave.
after I open the link he gave me see impossible my posting is the same as the link he gave because the link is a playstore link.
I check in such a way what makes him give this link to me.
This is the link he gave me: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.DragonflyWallpaper.duniabaruku&hl=en_US

And this is the content of that link :


It makes me shocked and see people not vote on my post maybe they do not want to visit in the post that is visited @cheetah


After I check the application was not there with the image that I post, it turns out the explanation about the dragonflies in the application is the same as my explanation in this post.
why the same?
Because the same took the explanation from wikipedia and clearly I gave the source where I took the explanation about the dragonfly.




Means now the problem is resolved, that the arrival @cheetah not claim my photo but the explanation in my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51