You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheetah "LOOK MORE CLOSELY" - This is what I have learned.

in #cheetah7 years ago

I do not understand why cheetah is upvoting duplicated contents. I haven't seen him/her on my posts but I was visited by steemitcleaners once because of referral links. I saw other's posts with referral links so I thought it was ok hmmm they are NOT newbie but "Steemit celebrities". I wondered why steemitcleaners did not leave a comment to them, maybe steemitcleaners visits only if someone report a post.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. I am still wondering about a lot of the so-called rules. At this rate, the site is almost a full time job at less than slave wages, hehe. I imagine that over time things will change and we will be rewarded for hanging in there, until then, we will just have to maintain our credibility and build relationships. Happy Holidays!

Yes. Thank You! Happy Holidays to you too! 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53