You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheetah Report for 2018.01.22

in #cheetah7 years ago

Hey, I saw a comment on my post:
https://steemit.com/security/@nathan047/opera-protects-you-from-crypto-mining-scripts-how-to-protect-yourself-in-chrome-or-firefox

First of all, I think this is a really nice way to combat plagiarism; so don't think I hate this system. Second, I read the FAQ and know I'm not on any blacklist and that I wasn't flagged or anything.

Anyway, I was just making sure that I wasn't automatically put on some "unspoken" watch list, and if I was then I thought I'd just post this here to show that I'm legit (if you read my post it'll probably be obvious it's just a false positive detecting the large block quote).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57