You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My apologies Steemit 😢✋😟

in #cheetah7 years ago

Thank you for the introduction, @cryptorambo.

Your apology of course is quite disingenuous for me, it totally looks like you here just for the cash, nothing wrong with that. BUT I believe you could be a real nice guy, that likes to look his best and could help many people in Ecuador.

Your English is fine, but there is nothing with writing in Spanish, which I think is better anyhow.

Sort:  

Sir, with all the respect you deserve, if you used to make false publications, or that is your tradition, I ask you to respect the way of thinking of others, not all of us grew up with their failures, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64