My apologies Steemit 😢✋😟steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cheetah7 years ago

para steem.png

Hello, my best regards to the whole Steemit community, first of all I would like to introduce myself, my name is Klever Almachi, I am 29 years old, I am an engineer in systems of profession, my country is Ecuador, As you will understand my native language is Spanish, if there is some mistake in the writing I apologize, I have been around for 12 days on this wonderful platform, I finished reading a post about copyright and publications that are copied from elsewhere, first of all I would like to apologize because on two occasions I received messages from @cheetah, and I am actually adapting to the platform and apologize for post with Content of another part or if I did not put the copyright better, if I did it was because I thought the news was important, as I said I am adapting and I commit to share authentic content, to contribute better to the community.

On the other hand, I would like to congratulate you on the work that has been done to date by @cheetah by this initiative to promote more impeccable publications, we have become accustomed to just replicating the information but not generating it, I completely agree with their work, I am grateful to be aware of my publications, because that will allow my training more appropriate To the efficient management of the platform.

Thank you for helping to make this platform the best in the world¡¡¡¡.

Sort:  

Thank you for the introduction, @cryptorambo.

Your apology of course is quite disingenuous for me, it totally looks like you here just for the cash, nothing wrong with that. BUT I believe you could be a real nice guy, that likes to look his best and could help many people in Ecuador.

Your English is fine, but there is nothing with writing in Spanish, which I think is better anyhow.

Sir, with all the respect you deserve, if you used to make false publications, or that is your tradition, I ask you to respect the way of thinking of others, not all of us grew up with their failures, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95