My Apology to the steemit community

in #cheetah-appeals6 years ago

images (18).jpeg

The first step to asking for forgiveness, is admitting you've done wrong. I admit to consistently copy/pasting articles here on steemit. I've been doing the for a while and I thought that as long as I post the source of my article I'm good but clearly, I was wrong.

I honestly apologize to all steemians, most especially my followers. I've let my ignorance get the better of me. I also apologize to all those who make 100% quality contents, I've wronged you. And to my curators, I'm truly sorry.

But I will make one promise to the entire steemit community that this will never, ever repeat itself. I've learnt the hard way and I won't make this mistake again.

Links to offenses:

link
link2
link3
images (18).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81