The list of @cheetah - Recognition of user in other communities.

Hello friends of "Steemit" a big greeting to all, today I want to make clear my username in other communities, where I live as a visual artist and musician, since I started in Steemit little by little I won a place between the artists and the community, I have worked hard in my drawings that are largely made in the technique of blue pen, I have participated in many competitions being mostly in the group of winners, Steemit is my community where I publish my Presentations always as a first option, but since a few days ago I got the friend @cheetah with his negative message which was the cause of my responsibility for having uploaded an art post from my creation in Steemit to my other community as it is "Weku" and the robot @cheetah observed material with similarity and from there everything started.




The purpose of this presentation in this Post, is to request a great favor and help to the team @steemcleaners so you can excuse my mistake, I really hope that the @steemcleaners team can eliminate my blacklist of @cheetah accounts, my original account @betzaelcorvo apologizes to the @steemcleaners team that has volunteered to keep this Steemit platform in order.

With this presentation I want to leave my users in other communities and leave the address of the Post of presentation of these communities, in this way to let them know that I am the same person and the same creator of my content.

Community of STEEMIT I am @betzaelcorvo.



Post address to the STEEMIT community
STEEMIT

WEKU community I am @corvo.

Post address to the community of Weku

Weku

Community of "WHALESHARES" I am @corvo.

Post address to the community of Whaleshares.

whaleshares

Friends of @steemcleaners I hope your support and collaboration and from now on I will be more careful and reflect the directions of content in other communities, thank you friends.

Sort:  

Escríbeles por discord querido amigo.

ok amigo lo hare tambien, saludos,

cheetah is part of the cancer in steemit, just ignore it it will go away, it has delegation from rich content dictators to downvote anything they don't like and its automated to the point where its possible to be flagged for plagiarism for quoting the bible, its a P.O.S. pardon my french, just ignore it

maybe later when we grow up we can gather twice the amount of SP and give it to a predator bot to downvote anyone who uses their list :)

but i personally think that would be a waste of resources but one could do that ofcourse if one feels vengeful

Excellent comment
Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge dear @rudyardcatling

@juanmolina i have had a minor run-in with the allmighty paladins of content in my first month on steemit, they got too much money to fight lol its best you just wait until they find something else to pick on (i think its their lack of ability to create themselves that made them turn out like that) .... check out anything on the @ubasti-feed for easy chance at small freebies if you like (or not lol, im not gonna advertise but a small bit here is bit of a bigger small bit there, that much i know ..))
good luck with all of it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friend, you are a great artist and God bless your talent! I hope that this misunderstanding is solved soon!

thank you friend for your important support, regards

I know @betzaelcorvo is a totally honest user.

All the publications of @betzaelcorvo are an original work in blue pen and is recognized for it.
I hope you can solve this misunderstanding with @cheetah.
I certify that @betzaelcorvo and @corvo are the same person.
We love you @betzaelcorvo.

medit.gif

Sé que @betzaelcorvo es un usuario totalmente honesto.

Todas las publicaciones de @betzaelcorvo son un trabajo original en lápiz azul y son reconocidas por ello.
Espero que puedan resolver este malentendido con @cheetah.
Certifico que @betzaelcorvo y @corvo son la misma persona.
Te amamos @betzaelcorvo.

thanks friend for your important support, greetings, this situation already warns the cheetah now they will have the observation to get me out of that list, thanks friend

@betzaelcorvo es el maestro del bolibrafo azul , saludos mi voto and resteem. soy admiradora de tus entadas de los concursos. espero se solucione este error cometido por @cheetah

@betzaelcorvo is the master of the blue bolibrafo, greetings my vote and resteem. I'm an admirer of your entries in the contests. I hope this error is solved by @cheetah

thank you for your positive message and this misunderstanding will be fixed greetings friend

Community of STEEMIT I am @roshan24x7 , it showing my account has blacklisted , i just shared the information which is useful of another blogger and credited him/her even blacklisted by chetaah , please remove my account from blacklisted list ,

this robots gets everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74