Hi Steemit! My name is Berzael corvo I'm a guitarist and painter

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello !!

Hello steemit community, first of all thank you for accepting me and giving me the opportunity to share my artistic concerns with everyone, my name is Berzael corvo, I am 45 years old, I live in Venezuelans and I am a teacher of plastic arts, I dedicate myself to study in drawing academies and then dedicating myself on my own initiative to follow in the investigation of the effect of lights and shadows, knowing materials and techniques of drawings and illustrations until I get to work with the ballpoint pen technique, since in this I have dedicated myself in the last years, in addition to that in my free time I dedicate myself to making music, which for me a pleasure and a way of life, since I was a child I was interested in the plastic arts and in the different sounds and musical genres I listened to and so little by little I was learning to play the Venezuelan cuatro, which opened a window to music in my life, then I decided on the guitar and other instruments, sharing with Many musical groups, at this time I have dedicated myself to the composition of unpublished songs which for me is a great pleasure to share with the steemit community, and thus develop my projects both musical and plastic arts.

P1100631.JPG

In my experience as a painter and illustrator I have learned many techniques and uses of materials such as charcoal, oils, watercolors, pointillism and others, but knowing that I could draw with a simple pen I began an arduous investigation with this technique and from there I followed drawing with this technique that for me is great and I would like to share my knowledge with many people, they experiment with their artistic initiatives. As a musician it has been a very pleasant experience for my life since I have ventured into many groups of different genres which opened for me a wider field in music, at this time I dedicate myself to composing songs and supporting other musicians.

FIL10139.JPG

Through this opportunity that this beautiful Steemit page gives me, I want to show my progress in both the paintings and the music, and thus be able to share it with everyone and also know others, to learn more and share my knowledge and collaborate in the advancement of other artists.

Here is a sample of my art, I hope you like it and enjoy it, thank you.

firma.png

Many successes for all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit friend. I hope to enjoy your art and your songs.

Welcome to steemit teacher, i hope you will share more of your music with us!

Thank you for that welcome that gives me great joy. know that my music can travel to the whole world and be heard. and so be able to share it with everyone. I will always follow you and be aware of you. thanks for your support. regards

I really like the name of his music..my hobby music dj

That is an amazing photo you made, you are very talented!

I hope you stay on the platform, do not get discouraged as the road may be tough, but in a while you will make it!

thank you for your positive comments and your support, I will be uploading many drawings, videos of the technique of drawing with the pen, I hope you continue liking my publications, I will follow you and I will support you, and for your advice I give you thousands of thanks and I like you, Greetings and I hope to see you again

thank you your comment fills me with joy and you are right all start is difficult but I will not stop and for people like you are the ones who give me the strength to move forward, you are an angel and your comment I liked it very much thanks for supporting me I will be aware of your publications

Haha, no problem! I know it is hard in the beginning, but when you find the community that you like the most, you will get there! It takes patience and work but it is well worth it and, for me, it payed off 100folds!

Best of luck steeming! :)

follow back

thank you for your support I will follow you and I will support you always and I will be aware of your publications

reacting to everything ... I am very happy to read your reply

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success especially with your band.

welcome to all of them .. hope we can visit each other to vote and support.

Thank you for your positive comments, from now on I will be aware of your publications. thanks for your support.

Hey ...welcome on steemit ...hope it will be a great journey for u and u can share ur knowledge on that platform that will help others ...lets do it....

thank you friend for your support I will be very aware of your publications

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

thank you friend, this platform is great to share content, I'll be aware of your publications

Welcome to the steemit family. I hope you grow and thrive here. Just be yourself and you will do good. @mylittleblurbs

a pleasure for me to be in this community and share my knowledge and learn more, I will be aware of your publications to support you

wow..welcome to steemit..im looking forward to seeing what you post..follow me and ill follow you bac dude

thanks for your support, I will follow you and I will be aware of your publications and so learn more and share my knowledge with everyone

Your welcome to this wonderful community, the painting is nice, lovely pictures. More success.

thank you for your support friend I will be supporting you and sharing my drawings and my music to learn more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51