Live without being depressed

in #cheerful5 years ago

I'm always cheerful, and I'm clearly thinking that the people around me are as jealous as I can look into the future in the way I do.

photo

Given everything, I have a lot of discouraging friends, and they love to talk to me, and I love talking to them. They're very satisfying, but they're progressively happy because they're not trying to end their lives, and I just have to be friends with them!

The most important thing I find similar to an energy related issue is that individuals will be mad at me when they are not in mind for this situation, or they will make fun of me for all intents and purposes that take care of their enmity. However, after a short while, I was sorry to feel sorry for me acting naturally. Because it's just me.

I'm just glad. I can't say a word more than that, because I really have no idea why, and I couldn't care less. I'm happy to notice that I'm optimistic.

photo

In any case, when I got angry, it was announced that it was totally scary.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Imaginário Virtual

Educação e recompensas por participação no Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @dawoodhilton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got a First Vote
You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34