Sort:  

Hi Spiritstoll,

I am not a Bot^^

I saw you follow me an come back.

For this i give you a Baltencoin from me.

https://steem-engine.com (Your Wallet and Marktplace)

https://steemit.com/baltengold/@alucian/balten-gold-airdrop-1-bg-per-person-for-this-users

This is the Post above my Airdrop.
I was a Wale in Baltengold before. I give mine to New Members for a Motivation. You can use him for a Upvote from at balte. Or better, you see there are just 100, balte is a wale and a good member here. He save his work an do all he can do to hold or grow the price. One Day Your BG is pure Gold an i find you should know it :-)

Have a nice time here, if you have questions or need help,
than ask me, without barriers.

Salve

Alucian

Congratulations @spiritstool! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82