You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣Missing Steemit.Chat While It's Down? Come Onto Discord!📣

in #chat7 years ago

I have not been that active in Steem.chat but I made an account and did join a few of Firepower's contest.

It's a great service especially for the when asking help from timcliff and drakos on a lot of people unable to create their accounts.

Yet most of the great groups are in Discord. It just offers so much options.

Oh how have you been? It's been forever!

Sort:  

Yea

Discord is my main thang too but I used Steemit.chat to talk to a few of my Steemit friends! hehe

I've been a bit absent off of Steem due to being a busy bee and life swallowing up my time! :)

But I am back :) hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57