Are you a minnow? a dolphin? a whale? looking to grow? this is your chance to get in early! Minnows Unite!

in #chat8 years ago (edited)

steem minnows
Picture: hungry minnows

Official Announcement

If you find this post well it might just be your lucky day!

What is a minnow?

Minnow is a general term for freshwater and saltwater fish, especially those used as bait fish or for fishing bait. More specifically, it refers to small freshwater fish of the family Cyprinidae. They are also known in Ireland as pinkeens.

We are bootstraping a great new project and whoever you are if you are positive and want to contribute WE NEED YOUR HELP! :)

Join us on our first chat !

steemit earn
from https://steemit.com/steem-branding/@cass/steem-money-machine--fungraphic

Still a minnow and need help growing to a whale? Join Us and we WILL help you!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT BY UP VOTING, COMMENTING AND SHARING WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

#minnowsunite

Sort:  

Thanks but it's @artakan who started it :)

It's collective work, but thanks

Ok now I see. You are downvoting my content because I made a post similar to yours? I can assure you this is purely due to convergence.
If you truly believe in the message you're preaching and simply not interested in making a quick buck, then rather then downvote my post, why not contact me and attempt a collaboration at uniting the minnows? This seems rather inauthentic to me.

Like I said in my last post i'll remove the flags once you explain why you flagged my post :)

Thank you and I hope you are interested in working together to unite the minnow.

@ma3 what are your ideas? I'll come check out some of your posts as long as there's not trolling involved I'm all for everyone connecting!

Well I make some trolly memes. But i'm quite serious at times as well. I truly believe the minnow have to unite or this website won't work...there's so much gap between whales and minnow now.

Sorry for the late join in thank yo to all whose like @craig-grant and @trevonjb for bringing me to people like @endgame . Everyone's so kind!

Everybody realizes the huge problem of the big fish having not most but ALL of the power right now. We still love Steemit and want to restore fairness so join the movement! We all win together.

Power can be overthrown by numbers. On here everyone has a voice and I'm glad for that.

Is this new? I'll check it out too

Yes it is new but in development... Might want to check our Official Announcement ...

looking forward to growing, learning and watching this thing called Steemit grow and change! #MINNOWUNITE !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45