Perhaps a Sign of Change? A Change of Complexity can Signal a Turn

in #charting6 years ago

Hopefully this makes sense to you all. It is basically pointing out that a way to spot a turn or switch in the market between bull and bear is to use Elliott Waves to count the waves and figure if the gains or losses are the more complex waves, indicating a swing in that direction. The climb, going either way, is always more complex and arduous with often steep and simple corrective features. Maybe....just maybe, if this climb impulses, we will be seeing a switch and swing back to the bull side of things.

27SS- 07-Feb 09.54.03 PM.png

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

It looks to me the same as the bull wick around 17 January. My stomach has a hard time devouring the fact it just might be the same and we are actually again on our way down. I know that awareness is key to rise above the emotions, I still find it a hard process. So I’m hoping you are right and it is the switch. Following Haejin ( like you) and philakonecrypto ( day trader, he is also excellent, please check him out) I think this is not the switch yet.

I think it's actually in completion according to the fractal in November rather than January. If you see it, January is inside the larger fractal, just before the end of the November correction. I hope I'm right too! haha

You got a 18.18% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @scarlet7!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77