You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps a Sign of Change? A Change of Complexity can Signal a Turn

in #charting7 years ago (edited)

It looks to me the same as the bull wick around 17 January. My stomach has a hard time devouring the fact it just might be the same and we are actually again on our way down. I know that awareness is key to rise above the emotions, I still find it a hard process. So I’m hoping you are right and it is the switch. Following Haejin ( like you) and philakonecrypto ( day trader, he is also excellent, please check him out) I think this is not the switch yet.

Sort:  

I think it's actually in completion according to the fractal in November rather than January. If you see it, January is inside the larger fractal, just before the end of the November correction. I hope I'm right too! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32