You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I GOT "FLAGGED" OVER 1000+ TIMES LAST NIGHT! Well, That's Life... Let Me Explain

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Dude i'm so sorry to hear your getting flagged bro smh

I don't understand, because all you do is post positive and uplifting content. The advice you gave me the other day to shoot for dolphin status by December has literally changed my mindset and focus!

Hopefully the abuse ends soon my dog. Contact Steem cleaners and see if they can help!

Sort:  

Yeah, no big deal @waphilip ... It may be because I commended some positive stuff to a whale's post, but a few of them are having whale wars right now. lol

Oh jeez, I think I can guess who you got involved with! Hopefully it dies down soon tho! didn't seem to affect your rep much so thats good!

It's still a bad look with 1000's of downvotes 😳🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81