You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ LETS TRY SOMETHING NEW... DAILY 100% UPVOTE FROM CHARLES FUCHS!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Hey Stackin, nice initiative!

I recently decided to increase the amount of 100% votes that I give out as well, as I manually curate and don't always have the time to read everything I'd like to. Throwing out more 100% votes to the authors/posters I find are consistently bringing quality.

Sort:  

Thanks @V4vapid! You are one of best supporters on Steemit.

That's kinda funny you said that, I've kinda went that route also to give out 100% votes on good stuff. Just like your comment, It deserves 100% upvote lol 😎

Boss! :)

As i said no no need to read it all ... the cover had it covered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81