You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DID I JUST GET SCAMMED FOR OVER 650+ STEEM!! BE CAREFUL!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

That sucks man, to be honest i was intrigued by his investment proposal but after chatting with him i got cold feet. Just didn't feel right.

I ended up delegating power to some up and coming steemians instead.

You just reminded me that I voted for his witness, gotta remove that.

I respect that you can admit when you make mistakes, we all do.

I know you'll make that 600 back quickly.

respect

V

Sort:  

Yeah, never wanted to do it but between several personal chat... I was like fine. Lesson learned, I could afford the lost but it’s all the other steemians I feel for. Appreshhh Man 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74