You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SHOULD YOU SELF VOTE? WELL IT DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU WANT TO ACCOMPLISH 🎯

My personal approach is I only upvote my own comments or posts that I really want seen by the masses. If I make a comment of “Nice photo” or “Thanks” that’s meant for one person, so no reason to upvote. A post like this with a comment many could interact with I’ll upvote. I’m not doing it for the pennies but to get subs, views and interact with others :)

Sort:  

totally agree, if you put a lot of time and effort into a post i see nothing wrong with upvoting it, same with a thoughtful longer form comment or something you want to get more eyes on but kinda dumb to upvote one word comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39