You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHO ARE YOU FOLLOWING ON STEEMIT? DO YOU HAVE ANY RECOMMENDATIONS? 💁🏼

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

What an awesome initiative to do this! Okay here we go..
I’m following:
@adventuroussoul (Fantastic motivator)
@kevinli (Great advice and daily tips)
@sergiomendes (my first steemit connection, great guy)
@myndnow (energetic, funny and encouraging dude)
@slayerkm (Awesome daily vlogger and my first real life Steemian meetup)
And pretty much anyone else that lives in the @dtubedaily ( #dtubedaily ) community wih us. Everyone has a different skill and talent and motivates the hell outta me everyday.

Oh and of course @stackin (brownie points +1)

Sort:  

Awwwww thank you so much. You are always so nice to me 😉😁

I’ve been hearing so many good things about the dtubedaily peeps! I need to step up my vlogging game! 😂

Ohhhh really? Have the community been talking about us?? Eheheh

Should I join the team and take over jk 😂

You shady b*tch lololol eheheh we would be happy to have you with us. Just let me know and i might be able to get you in ihihihih it is a very private family lololololol but i can get you a golden ticket lololol

Join us you shall! There’s much fun to be had. Let’s see those vlogs!

Thank you brother!! <3 you are da man!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55