You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ TRYING OUT DR. PRAEGERS ALL AMERICAN VEGGIE BURGER! YUMMM!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Beyond and impossible burgers probably have soy, but they're pretty tasty! I've tried them both once but haven't had them since because they're not easy to find and can be on the pricey side. For an occasional meal that's "different" than the norm though they're all right.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had one of those beyond burgers before but they just pack to much fat in them. I think it’s like 25 grams of fat per patty 😳. Like you said, it’s sometimes just good to mix it up a bit 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beyond doesn't have soy, they have a new version now, so it's much different than before. The beyond Italian sausages are very good.

I ate this last night, which is vegan :D Actually ate 3 of them

IMG_20190131_211437_1.jpg

Btw, you can get Beyond at Carls Jr. Now I think.

You suppose to get animal style 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I say the more fat, the better! 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43