You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ HITTIN' THE HOME INFRARED SAUNA! HUGE BENEFITS!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I'm hittin' 43 this year and I'm doing my best to "biohack" myself to feel and look younger as I get older.

You look younger than I do and I'm 25 xD Damn alcohol screwed me up when I was younger... Well, I had fun though... Keep up the biohacking, you def doing it right

Sort:  

That’s funny 😂... I still drink my ass off, I have to I live in Las Vegas. Haha

I might have to do some pics about my home bar. Got like 100 bottles of everything here, you only live once right! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got like 100 bottles of everything here, you only live once right!

Buying a plane ticket right now xD Expect me in a few days, those bottles must be FINISHED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78