You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ UPDATE: I'M GRATEFUL FOR ALL THE NEW 3000+ STEEMIAN FOLLOWERS 💞

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Your killing me here @stackin just smiling at your success in 2 months and am so happy for you. I will be here almost a year come Sept. and you are really showing me up man..... and it is all goooood! love to see a fellow steemian doing so well. I appreciate all the support and love you have shared my way since we've met. Keep it going my friend and you will probably surpass my son soon. Just a thought, lol

Sort:  

Thanks you @sunscape, there are so many new people coming into steemit so I believe lots more people are going to get more followers :) ... steem may have about a million people in 2018 :)

If Steemit hits a million people next year we are golden for stability. love it! Great prediction @stackin I am believing with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63