โœด๏ธ UPDATE: I'M GRATEFUL FOR ALL THE NEW 3000+ STEEMIAN FOLLOWERS ๐Ÿ’žsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Choosing to be positive and having a grateful attitude is going to determine how you're going to live your life. ~ Joel Osteen

I wanted to get this message out soooo fast that I didn't even have time to comb my messy bed hair, I apologize ๐Ÿคฃ .

First off, I'm "Very Grateful" for all the 3000+ new friends and followers that's been watching my journey on Steemit!ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

For Nearly Two Months, I made a dedication to myself that I wanted to be a valuable asset for Steemians by providing tons of value and some "Entertainment" to the community.ย ๐Ÿ˜

There are so many people here that I've connected with that I'm now proud to call them my "Internet Friends" haha ... but you know what... it doesn't stop here. I plan to be more involved in the community for many years to come.ย 

With that being said, Thank You Once Again From all the Minnows, Dolphins and Especially the Whales (of course) that have supported me the last few weeks ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ย 

We are all here to build the biggest and baddest Social Media Community Online Ever. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

P.S. Here is my sorry attempt for drawing my epic " Art Piece" that you see above (*Had a D+ in High School For Art). ๐Ÿคฃ



Sort: ย 

Congratulations! You deserve it :D

Appppresh @rtdcs! You support is always awesome :)

Well deserved congrats man.

Thank you @natra, you will be next :)

Good stuff dude! Am on 375 followers and 3400sp a long way to go lol. Congrats on your achivements!๐Ÿ”ฅ

Been looking at your blogs recently @williams858, great job! Apppresh boss :)

Thanks Stakin! Onwards and upwards! โ˜บ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Bad hair day? Ha! Same here.
They say @ned is the one who knows how to maintain a perfect hair style at any time ;)

Congrats on that impressive milestone, Charles! Not sure if anybody has ever achieved something similar here. You've brought a whole new audience to steemit and are a role model to many other users. Keep it comin!

It's the best hair ever haha. There's a few who really 10X more than me here, Jerry B. is dominating! He is such a power house lol

Your killing me here @stackin just smiling at your success in 2 months and am so happy for you. I will be here almost a year come Sept. and you are really showing me up man..... and it is all goooood! love to see a fellow steemian doing so well. I appreciate all the support and love you have shared my way since we've met. Keep it going my friend and you will probably surpass my son soon. Just a thought, lol

Thanks you @sunscape, there are so many new people coming into steemit so I believe lots more people are going to get more followers :) ... steem may have about a million people in 2018 :)

If Steemit hits a million people next year we are golden for stability. love it! Great prediction @stackin I am believing with you.

Congrats #Stackin ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹

@stackin like a BO$$. You are such and inspiration bro. Love the 10x style.

That's the look I'm so familiar with haha

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Good job buddy, am sure that you will be a great success here. Keep steeming to more success and congrats.

Thanks @charles1, you've been one of the important community members here, we need more people like you :)

Thanks buddy, am honored. I am breeding more fish to feed you so that you grow faster to a whale..hiyaaaaaaaaaa.

Feel free to see my latest post about how I exposed @dan ยดs secret plan to take over the world. More success to you.

Congrats man! Real traditional hair style as well! I like it!

I'm trying to grow my hair out like @mindhunter ๐Ÿ˜‚

Well done dude! Big fan of all you do on social. Generosity rocks, and you embody that through your 1 to 1 engagement with like everybody who flows through your social media accounts. I am seeing myself how just being social and chatting with folks 1 to 1, on a few networks, helps me to expand my presence so I can help more folks. Awesome how it works :)

You have that totally right, people tend to get on social media and try to get tons of people to like them, 99% fail because they don't build relationships with their followers. One to One interaction is the way to go while talking to the masses :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70