You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE CHARLES FUCHS "STACKIN STEEMIT" CRYPTO OFFICE! 👨🏼‍💻

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Charles @stackin Great Stuff as always and Yes the Personal Side is a good thing. A Big Step in anyones Life is to get the TV Programming Eliminated ASAP. So much time is wasted in front of the IDIOT BOX. I am looking forward to meeting you next time I am in Vegas.

Sort:  

So true, it took me years to reprogram myself from watching tv... not saying it’s wrong at all but minimize as much as possible and people go live life and case there dreams 😎

I used to Love watching Professional Sports and would spend countless hours of my life on Couch Potato uselessness. Now I don't know many of the Players NFL, MLB, NBA and I could really careless what happens to their implosion once people realize, if ever how much time is wasted on them.

Same here, was a big sports fan a decade ago... I do check news and updates on yahoo at times but that’s about it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71