✴️ What Is "The 10X Rule"? How You Can Use It To Change Your Life Instantly 📚steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

"As long as you are alive, you will either live to accomplish your own goals and dreams or be used as a resource to accomplish someone else’s.” `Grant Cardone

Let me ask you a simple question... What separates the "Average" Person from a "Successful" Person? What do they know or have that most people don't? 🤷

It's quite simple... They take "Massive Action" while most individuals don't. 🙇🙇‍♀️

Let me introduce "The 10x Rule" written by @grantcardone. I like to call it the "Bible of Hustle" because it can instantaneously make an average person to become great in a short period of time. 😎

The 10X Rule can apply in every area of your life...Spiritual, Physical, Mental, Emotional, Financial etc etc... it's based on your efforts and how fast you can get things done compared to others. 

What I did so far on Steemit can be a very good example. 

Many of you have already commented the past few weeks saying; "Charles, how the hell did you do so much on steemit already, it's impossible"? My answer was pretty easy, I "Hustled" and took "Massive Action!" 


You see, it takes the same amount of time and energy to do what I did on Steemit, than what most people were doing (bitching and complaining) all day that it was too hard to get upvotes and why no one was reading their articles.

I approached it differently.... I just put my head down and started providing tons of value, motivation, inspiration, created a team, posted daily, and most importantly started to build relationships with people.

It's kinda of funny as I see the same people who started at the same time that I did are still complaining everyday, instead of doing anything. It's sooo mind baffling.

I'm not here to bash people but damn, get to work... stop crying and start doing 🤣

Here is an awesome Animated video by "Between the Lines (source)" that explains the 10X rule in a few minutes, you can check it out below:


I recommend that everyone get the book if you are really motivated to change your life... "The 10x Rule" is one my "Must Read" books of all time!

Hope I brought some value to you guys today, please share if you think this can help out your Steemians friends. 💞

Have a Great Thursday Peeps!! More to come soon... stay tuned. 

Sort:  


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


StatisticsTotals
Upboats Given27
Robot Summonings26
Days At Sea2

PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

@stackin Ouch.. Flagging a bot which is literally giving you money by summoning @lovejuice upvotes for you.

Was it? thought it was something else lol. I'll reverse it :)

thanks for posting this, the video is really informative and true its best to start with massive action then staying in the other three or even complaining all the time wasted on that can be used in a better way to move u towards ur success.
i also like the way u interpreted this massive action to get started on steemit :-)
please read my post.
https://steemit.com/introduceurself/@moonprincess/hi-im-safiya-firstpost

That's for sharing @moonprincess! Will take a look 🙌🏼

I thought it was about 10x gains... anyway... I go for 100x and 1000x's now!! With Steem!

Great vid, really informative and easy to watch!

I have been slowly learning how great ideas mean jack if you don't act on them. So it is definitely time for MASSIVE action.

And I am in total agreement with what the video says, "You should consider it unethical to not live up to your full potential!".

Thanks for your post :)

It's a disservice to oneself to be a slacker lol ... thank you @redrica!

yes yes yes!

You see, it takes the same amount of time and energy to do what I did on Steemit, than what most people were doing (bitching and complaining) all day that it was too hard to get upvotes and why no one was reading their articles.

oh yeah, did I say... yes?! lol

Also reminds me a bit of a book I read, geez... let's just say "a while ago"... "Winning in FastTime" by John A. Warden III.

I never read that book yet, I'm going to have to buy it now 😬📚...

I've got my copy! 😁

Currently reading another big 'ole book first, then 10X Rule will be next.

P.S. Are you saying I should have made this ten hustles?

All I can say that shirt is badass lol

Thank you very much! 😊

as "nike" says, "just do it" ;)

awesome, thanks for sharing your secret for success. I will look into it.

No problem... the information is out there, people need to search for it :)

Yup, ya gotta put in the work!

I see that you're putting the work in on that Guitar :)

Oh yeah man!!! :0D

Hopefully I'm not one of the whiny weasels you mentioned, although I definitely have room for improvement :D

It's go time!

Na @overkillcoin, I see the "Grind" in you :)

:D

You grind it and I'll drink it 😂

I became one of your followers because i was certain of the value i am going to get from your updates, this explain one of the reasons why a lot of people follow you too.

I'm feeling jealous that i didn't come across this book before you, anyways thanks for bringing this my way

I've got to resteem this to my followers, i don't want to be selfish :)

Apppppreshhh @bania! Such a boss move. You should get the audio version, its much better. :)

Yeah thanks, i'm going for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29