✴️ WANT TO DOUBLE YOUR STEEM POWER? THIS MAY WORK... THOUGHTS?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

"I will tell you how to become rich. Close the doors. Be fearful when others are greedy. Be greedy when others are fearful." - Warren Buffett

What's up Steemians? First off, I am no financial advisor (Thank God) and this is just advice on what I think may happen in the next several weeks. 📆

The current price of Steem is around .87 cents on coinmarketcap.com and as you may know the last several weeks, lots of ALT coins lost value. 📉

Many Investors were selling ALT coins and buying Bitcoin preparing for the Hard Fork that starts next week. As you can tell, Bitcoin made a huge parabolic run to $7500. 💰

I think Bitcoin can still go to $8k this week (Maybe). 😳

In my opinion, I believe there will be a 30%-40% correction in Bitcoin as many will dump it and go back into ALT coins because many will think they can get more "Gainzzz" by doing this.

When this does happen, I can see more investors going back to the Top 50 ALT coins that did not have a rally yet and guess what?... STEEM will be one of them. 📊

With the new Steemit Site and all the good info about SMT tokens being introduced, there will be way more interested Investors wanting to invest in Steem. 

I can easily see Steem make a run to $1.60 or even higher by the end of December or even faster... doubling every steem or steem power that you own. 😎

So in other words, tons of money can be made and your Steem Power will Double if you start Stackin (buying) that awesome Steem Power now. 🤑

Remember guys, this is just my opinion and I believe this will happen. What do you guys think? I'm I just dreaming and hoping that this will happen? 🤔

Keep on Stackin and Steem on! 💞






Sort:  

Always depends on time.. 30-40% within 1 month with steem i think it could be possible.

Timing is everything 😬😀

2018 is going to be Steem's year! i have a strong feeling that will be true.

With SMT and the platforms built atop it that's going to make the news.. Its a no brainer Steem will bounce up from the disgustingly undervalued price that it is now.

it really is the time to POWER UP POWER UP POWER UP!!!

It is very possible but really hard to tell and judge. While it seems like that is what will happen we have seen the last two hard forks have a short sell off and then bitcoin hit a new record within the same week after the hard fork takes place.

Bitcoins market cap continues to increase and become more dominate now over 60% while it was 40% just 2 months ago.

There is also talks of yet another fork for bitcoin now towards the end of November. Which might end up keeping people in bitcoin or bail. Its really difficult to tell at the moment.

Yeah, people will start getting immune of the hard forks in 2018. bitcoin is currently parabolic, always a correction regardless of the markets. :)

So you are saying to sell BTC to buy alts and Steem? And miss the runup on BTC? Trade you one dead horse for another!

Now has the time come to accumulate steem power. That is why I am doing only 100% power up posts. If steem is under one dollar that is the smartest thing you can do.
Full 100% and resteemed :-)

Good job! Thanks to @azizbd you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14291.56. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

🤑 🤑 🤑 time to power up ...

Time to post once a day again lol

lol

yeah... grab as much as you can :d

The people I'm mostly hanging out with down in minnowland do not have money to invest. I think the best way to get ahead here if you are in that position is to try a lot of differnt strategies to succeed.

One of them that I have in this old post is about leasing delegated sp as soon as you have enough sbd to get your total sp over 500.

I'm keeping my sp about 1300 now and increasing fast. I had 60 of my own when I started and now have over 200 in only 2 months since leasing.

I think this is a better bang for the buck for new minnows compared to buying a few sp here and there. My 11 cent vote makes a difference in this crazy place where the big guys vote at 1%. I outrank a lot of them when I vote and this helps my curation rewards.

You have to want to curate if you are trying to make the best of your sp. The curation league by @abh12345 is a great place and I have learned a lot by participating.

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Those whales upvoting at .1% make me mad x.x !!

It's disappointing and I would love to know their strategy. But we can help each other from down here and with the help of sharks. I have a lot of hope for this nuthouse :)

A friend says their strategy is just to leave a mark... U.u who knows...
And sure, only by helping each other in minnowland and with the help of the cool guys we can make it better here :)

Great idea about leaving a mark. I'm trying to stay in my niches for that reason. It's easy to get distracted though :)

Good job! Thanks to @azizbd you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14291.56. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Yes! I agree a shift will happen after the next BTC fork and steem is likely to be boosted with other top alt coins from money flowing back from BTC. Nobody wants to pull their money out of BTC and put it in fiat currency so they will shift it to alt coins because they want to stay in the crypto game while hopefully locking in some profits before the next downswing. So its not about HODL BTC its HODL inside of the crypto space.

Yes, Billions will be going into the ALTs, get ready :)

The price right now seems a bit bleh. It's hard to predict what will happen with the price of Steem

I love the price right now, getting them or earning them is cheap 😀

It is certainly tough to say for sure. It is very possible for sure! There are tons of exciting things happening on the STEEM blockchain as I just found out about dMania.lol which is a meme site. There are so many ways to connect to the STEEM blockchain and with Steem Connect v2 out it is making development for 3rd party sites way easier for the connection component.

The timing is going to be tough. I just wrote a post about how complicated this SegWit2x situation is and there are all types of scenarios that could cause some major issues for Bitcoin (Original Gangster) and Bitcoin SegWit2X.

I think prices could certainly hit $8,000 as well and when to diversity back into alt coins is a tough call. I would actually love to see STEEM hit $0.70 in the next couple of days and I would likely sell a larger chunk of my Bitcoin and sit in liquid STEEM.

It is going to be fun, scary, and exciting at the same time!

you have very great views you have very great views on this steemit community we hope that by the end of this year the price will be $2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65