✴️ UPTRENND: NEW CRYPTO BASED SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM! GET $5 OF FREE 1UP CRYPTO!!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

uptrennd-social-media-platfrom-empowering-people-freedom-speech-data-security-equality-opportunity-distribution-wealth-charles-fuchs-steemit-steem-stackin-crypto-cryptocurrency-blockchain.png

What's up STACKERS!

I'm always keeping my eyes open on upcoming new and interesting projects everyday. A few days ago, I might of found one. 💁‍♂️

It's called UPTRENND! It's a new cryptocurrency based social media platform fueled by its own token and it's 100% Free To Join!

In other words: Steem + Reddit + Twitter = Uptrennd!

There are so many ways to earn (1UPTokens) with Uptrennd. One easy way is by posting, commenting and getting upvotes on your posts. The best thing of all, Upvoting is free to do!

Instead of me wasting your time explaining it, you can check out the Uptrennd video here to learn more:

The only bad thing that I found is that Uptrennd is not currently on a blockchain. However, they plan on converting into one in a year or two.

Finally, Here is the scoop:

Join me and you'll get "$5 of Free (1UP) Crypto" just for creating an account! Once you create a one, be sure to leave your username below and follow me on "Uptreend" so that I can start upvoting your content.

You can find me by looking up "Charles Fuchs"... This project has lots of potential as I've already seen may Top Cryptocurrency Influencers from YouTube joining in the last few days.

More information to come later... in the meantime, set up your account and get dem' free (1Up) Tokens! 😉

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest way to earn STEEM. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg
charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Always interesting when new sites come up and about and while Steem has the first mover advantage, we know that nobody knows who will ultimately win the battle towards adoption. Will need to check it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Competition is great but one platform will dominate... only time will tell 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just joined under hash cash.

Not sure what I am gonna do there since they are not on a blockchain but maybe I'll just promote steem

Just signed up having trouble finding u

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm, I might have to do my first post. I’ll try to find ya 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Having trouble finding my own username even

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah let me know how you get on

Posted using Partiko Android

Giving it a spin... https://www.uptrennd.com/user/MTgxMQ== :)

The signup was interesting... first it complained that I used a too long password... 20 characters max it said. Ok... so I shortened it to 20.

Then it asked to enter the password again to confirm... and that one was not allowed to be longer than 16 characters.

Make up your mind!!! :D

A Year or TWO ??? Are You PHUCKING Kidding Me ???

@stackin I Love you Man.......

That’s how it is these days 😂... I’m still waiting 3 years for ETH to scale and waited almost 2 years for Steem to upgrade its UI Interface from the 1990’s template 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't WAIT for Anything Anymore. I know what you mean about FUTURE PROMISES. Most are EMPTY

I waited 3 years for LN to actually launch 😂
Crypto might go fast but the tech doesn't lel

Screenshot_20190225-023613.png

I'm in with Solomon Stephen

Just signed up name is California Crypto on it. Does it show our email to other users?

I will post my Steem Content on there 😁
Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! I do t think so, I only can see mine. That’s also a great idea to post steem content there 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I just posted on there right now. I dropped some Steem links, but in future some of my posts I will create for both platforms. Follow me so I can follow you back.

You keep coming with gems. I haven’t tried that new game yet. Don’t understand it yet going to have to look more into it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll look for it later tonight. I created a steem community group there but it’s getting reviewed right now 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Steem tag popped up when I was posting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thx for sharing

are you draining up all your voting power to downvote my post, this is why you need think twice before doing anything, however, your behaviour already make me angry, mainly because you give trevon james upvote, and i am not going to forgive you because you give trevon james upvote and help him to promote scam

1up tokens? Was this created by @flauwy?

Well, I started to join but they want a sample of your DNA.

I was just looking at this as well from hearing it from Colin Talks Crypto.

I will have to join later. My only worry again is liquidity. They are on one exchange that seemed foreign and unheard of but hopefully the project succeeds.

Yeah, him and Crypt0 News signed up and it made me take a look at. So far so good 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39