You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ UPTRENND: NEW CRYPTO BASED SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM! GET $5 OF FREE 1UP CRYPTO!!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

Just signed up name is California Crypto on it. Does it show our email to other users?

I will post my Steem Content on there 😁
Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awesome! I do t think so, I only can see mine. That’s also a great idea to post steem content there 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I just posted on there right now. I dropped some Steem links, but in future some of my posts I will create for both platforms. Follow me so I can follow you back.

You keep coming with gems. I haven’t tried that new game yet. Don’t understand it yet going to have to look more into it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll look for it later tonight. I created a steem community group there but it’s getting reviewed right now 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Steem tag popped up when I was posting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88