✴️ THE STRANGEST SECRET BY EARL NIGHTINGALE! THIS IS A MUST READ AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! 📚

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"The facts are that 90% of people living today will never reach success and will live a regretful life." ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


If you have't heard or ever read "The Strangest Secret", you are missing out big time on it's knowledge. Don't worry  if you never did, it's never to late to learn new things. 👨🏼‍🏫

"The Strangest Secret" is not one of those long ass reads that takes weeks to finish. It just takes about 10-20 minutes to finish the whole thing. All I can say, this will change the way you think. 🤯

For approximately 10+ years, I've probably read this every month and it's one of my "go to" reading materials that sits right next to my bed for easy access.

Charles, why would you read this every month? 🤷🏼‍♂️

You see, people are creatures of habits. We need to keep reminding ourselves often if we want to master something. By doing things over and over again, you are prone to become better every time. 

So what the hell is "The Strangest Secret" all about? 

Well, I'm not going to explain it to you... because you guys know how I do things... I rather just give it you so that you can figure it out for yourself. 

I've learned many years ago, it's much smarter offering people the content or information instead of me personally explaining it to them with my own opinions. 

You can download the "The Strangest Secret" PDF Format here for free. I highly recommend people print it out so that they can have a physical copy when needed. 📝

For those who rather hear the "Audio Version", I found a pretty good one on Youtube that you can check out below: 📹

(Source)

These are the type of information and knowledge that I like to read and listen to everyday. Why? ... because I believe in self improvement and growing as a person. It's the fundamental building blocks for a person to live a happier and successful life. 

Keep On STACKIN (That Knowledge)! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

True steemian is viewed by one trait.
Ability to produce.
Thanks for informing us.
Thanks for understand the power of a brain.
Thanks for keeping it simple enough.
Keep on steemin'

As always I love the books may it be audio or readable materials that you are suggesting because I am learning a lot from it. I am happy that this is another great material @stackin. Will also try to listen to this every month, what is 30mins, right? Thank you very much @stackin! You are really a blessing in this community! :)♥

"Success is the progressive realization of a worthy ideal.”

Thanks @leahlei! Yeah just about 30 minutes... very simple and easy to understand 😋

I enjoyed it @stackin! Listening to Earl will be a habit!😉 Thanks again!😊

Hi @stackin, its been awesome following you as there is always something to learn, am checking it out right away!
Thanks for sharing, i really love anything i could use to develop myself.

So very true!
We have to make anything a habit to get good at it! Definitely will be downloading this! Thanks friend!

Thanks steemit friend 😂 😋

It doesn't matter if the content is lengthy or short, as long as the recommendation is coming from you, it's a must read for me. Thanks for the recommendation @stackin

In my last post, I listed some books I would take to a desert island. This looks like another I would add to the list. Information and motivation combined with action = success.


source

I couldn’t of said it better than that 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

I’m checking this out. I always respect your recommendations and quotes!

Yeah, you’ll find out what the secret is 😂

Awesome man thank you will check it out!

No problem, just bustin’ our that knowledge today 🤣

Everything is hidden in quantum .. Thanks for sharing @stackin

Totally agree, even though we can't see the "energy"... it's right there :)

I'm off to take a look for myself; can't afford to miss this

Nice! I call it "Brain Food" HAHA

That is exactly how I feel about when I pour silver. I am always trying to figure out ways to make everything better. And that sometimes tends to overflow into my other interests in life. I hope that this community can be the leading voice in the change needed to bring sanity back to this world.

Thanks for the reminder, I need to get more silver lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35