You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE STRANGEST SECRET BY EARL NIGHTINGALE! THIS IS A MUST READ AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! 📚

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

As always I love the books may it be audio or readable materials that you are suggesting because I am learning a lot from it. I am happy that this is another great material @stackin. Will also try to listen to this every month, what is 30mins, right? Thank you very much @stackin! You are really a blessing in this community! :)♥

"Success is the progressive realization of a worthy ideal.”

Sort:  

Thanks @leahlei! Yeah just about 30 minutes... very simple and easy to understand 😋

I enjoyed it @stackin! Listening to Earl will be a habit!😉 Thanks again!😊

Hi @stackin, its been awesome following you as there is always something to learn, am checking it out right away!
Thanks for sharing, i really love anything i could use to develop myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57