❇️ THE GYMS ARE COMPLETELY EMPTY THESE DAYS!! 😳

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_3221 2.jpg

charlesfuchsstackin10xlifecommunitylifestylepersonalgrowthselfdevelopmentimprovementemotionalintelligenceknowledgewisdomhealthfitnesswealthmarketinginvestingcryptocryptocurrenciesbitcoingoalssuccessinfluence.png

It seems pretty crazy to me (in the last few weeks) that the gyms in Las Vegas has been completely empty. 🤷‍♂️

There isn't anyone around! I've never seen this happen in 20+ years... I seen more people at the gyms during Christmas. SHESHH! 😅

Oh wells, thats good news for me... no people bothering my ass and getting in my way while working out. 😁

This Coronavirus thingy is getting out of hand in my opinion... people are scared as fuck to even go out unless they are panic buying at the stores. 🙇

I guess I'll just continue to live my life the same way that I usually do while most people are in fear, sitting on the couch, eating potato chips and watching the news 24/7. SMH SMH.

Regardless, I had a pretty good workout.... time to take the whole weekend off and relax a bit. 😴

Keep on STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co


PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.


Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )


charlesfuchsstackin10xlifestylelifeentrepreneursocialmediainfluencerinternetmarketerInvestorbossrisktakerknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencycryptoanarchistfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowaddblogboss.png
charlesfuchsstackinentrepreneursocialmedia10xlifestylelifemarketerInvestorbossrisktakerknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencycryptoanarchistfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowaddblogvideopostsboss.png

Sort:  

The gyms in Norway (and all school and kindergartners) are closed. I guess the gyms are going to close in LV too. But until then, congrats with owning the gym. I have only done push-ups home for the last couple of years. But before, I would probably have some severe withdrawal effects right now.

It’s getting nuts out there lol... they already closed lots of night clubs and pools in Vegas 🤦🏼‍♂️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope your back and body is feeling sore in all the right places. It's super fascinating the furry on the planet at this time! Certainly unprecedented. Albeit super mindboggling from a logical perspective. It's a mild cold in most cases. We deal with this regularly ppl 🤷‍♀️?!?!?!

Vegas got pretty nuts today, the store shelves were empty lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re brave man! I like your instincts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well the gyms must be spoling those who do show up, you basically have your own private workout set

You should of seen the panic at the grocery stores today lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

For real? I guess people be stackin in other ways now! I'd buy hella tubs of Häagen-Dazs and then resell it for a profit

Now you have VIP Entry ;-))))

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.993 which ranks you at #219 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 220).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 82 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48