You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ IT'S LESS THAN $100 TO BECOME A MINNOW ON STEEM!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

It’s all about the iPhone filters 🤣

That .10 Steem would be place I think tons of people will step in if it ever reaches there.

What other coins you have on your radar? 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah I feel like 0.10 STEEM is going to make some big dogs lick their chops and try to level up. As much as I don't want to chase the carrot it would be really hard not to go for it at those levels. 0.05 STEEM and I would really go pretty solid into it but I worry that even someone who doesn't have 500,000 SP wouldn't be able to earn back fast enough. If you get the SP high enough you kind of have a Money Printing Machine and if you can print faster than any price erosion or faster than other INvestments like BTC, Monero, Litecoin, Ethereum, EOS can go then it would be pretty interesting.

So I have been doing a lot of research and asking a lot of questions about SCORUM. It is at $0.01 and they sold the ICO for $1 / coin. But if I went over there and committed 1 BTC than I could own 1/30th of the entire supply. But there are a lot of positives and negatives to doing that. The power down over there is 12 months which is a big worry for me among other things.

More reasonable investments that I'm eying is stacking more ZCash. It is getting low. Also Digibyte. I'm also looking to Increase my TRON holdings and looking to to take a bigger position in Cardano even though I don't think they will ever come up with anything. It will be mainly fluff with Cardano but there will be some fan boys.

What about you?

Funny thing, I'm watching Richard Heart talking to a digibyte guy right now on YouTube. lol

All these damn coins are at it's lows to BTC value... but it seems like all these tokens don't do shit... I'll hit ya up on instagram this week and pick your brain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50