✴️ SPLINTERLANDS SEASON IS ENDING IN 24 HOURS! TIME TO RANK UP! 😈 👿

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_9692.jpg

Hey STACKERS!

Just a quick update on Splinterlands. Another good season is about to end and this is a reminder to get your battles and daily requests done. ✅

So far I've done pretty well hitting "The Diamond 2 League" which will get me over 50 rewards cards. However, I'm not done yet!

Most of my battles are done on the last day. You can just call me a very bad procrastinator. 😉

I might as well showcase my STACK that I just got from my daily rewards while I'm here: 📸

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 11.29.52 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 11.30.00 PM.jpg

Yeah, I'm not going to complain this time around. At least I got a "Gold Card" even though it was a wack ass "Creeping Ooze" Monster! 😂

If anyone wants to get started with SplinterLands, you can sign up for an account at the website listed here...

Alright, back on that Crypto Grind! The markets been nuts lately and I have to do some research done on some promising new projects.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

Follow Me On Socials:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

I use the ooze pretty often so how dare you talking shit about it ;-)

Damn ooze! I use it a lot also but I need to start ranking those bad boys up! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

The OOZE is a Strategic Card in Battle, you Need to Show it More LOVE Charles @stackin

Your right,Iit’s pretty powerful to slow down those demons! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like the ooze has some love! Go ooze!!

Hope you will upgrade your best and use resource very unique for that season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Appppresh 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.540 which ranks you at #161 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 157).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am eyeing a spot on the Top 50 but the grind will be real tonight! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got this, let me see if I can break the top 100 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck in the last day of the season! I always plan to attack a new level but always quickly understand that it is too high for me!
Cheers,
Peter

Yeah, it’s get tuff when get close to top 100... powering up my cards on the daily 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's go, push to Champion League is on! 💪

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 93000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 94000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82