✴️ SHOULD YOU DELEGATE TO PARTIKO? 1000 STEEM DELEGATION!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

partiko-steem-steemit-app-delegation-message-messaging-stackin-charles-fuchs-crypto-cryptocurrency.png

What's Up STACKERS...

I've made the decision a few minutes ago to delegate at least 1000 Steem to the Partiko App Project.

As many of you have already known, I'm a huge user and believer in the App and I wanted to support them in any way that I can. 📲

They are looking for around 100,000 Delegation in their first round. Since yesterday, they are currently almost halfway from their goal. In other words, Partiko needs our support.

So what are they offering? Glad you asked. 🤣

You will be able to get "free upvotes" and "points" on your posts depending the amount of 'Steem Power' that you decide to delegate.

These points can be used to get more upvotes and get free messaging. They are also planning to add additional ways for people to earn and redeem these points in the future (SMT's Included).

Instead of me explaining it all to you in details, You can learn more about Partiko's Delegation and Future Plans Here...

You may not want to wait. The early supporters who delegate now in the 1st round, will get you more points. When round 2 starts, the points will receive will be much lower. The early bird gets the worm I guess. 😉

So there you have it, another great project! 👨🏼‍🎨

I'm always looking for new and upcoming 'Steem Blockchain" projects to support and I will continue to look for some more. If I come by any good ones, I'll be sure to let you guys all know.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks you so much for your delegation and continuous support! We are so proud to have you being one of our awesome users and supporters!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem!! Keep up the good work! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You Charles and Because of this Post I Delegated some SP to @partiko today. I Just Wrote a Post and I gave you a Tip of the Hat in that Post and I put a Link to one of your Posts that You did almost a Year Ago.................@stackin Right On Brother.

That’s awesome!!! Appresh! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gooooooooooo~d !
Partiko ♥ LOVE ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.008을 보팅해서 $0.015을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 1648번 $22.142을 보팅해서 $20.445을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

곰도뤼 고마워용~♥
행복한 즐토 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Crazy that it took this for me to finally try the app out and I can’t see myself going back to Steemit while on mobile! Encouraged me to delegate 500 SP immediately!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s awesome man!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am going to delegate 500 SP, that is around 70% of my total SP but I want to promote this dapp as it will bring a lot of new users to the Steemit platform.

That’s awesome! I see only good things coming to partiko 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m just waiting for some delegation to return to me and then I’m going to give it to Partiko I really dig what they are doing and the app has really made steemit much easier to use on the go and to interact easier

Posted using Partiko iOS

If u do it - I do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the way you think 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome man!! I use partiko more than steemit itself these days 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are the man.
They should achieve that this week end
I did my part yesterday and just like you
I am a true believer of this dapp.
Many hope for it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boom!! Agreed, they should do very well on the delegation support 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

added 250 (they will get there soon)

Ballin! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats great way to support one of the best app on steem . no doubt @partiko make life easier by having a handy system to scroll and navigate through steemit. Looking forward to follow you with few delegation but before i need to understand the roi.

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure about the roi. The main reason why I delegate to them was because the app is awesome and want them to have enough support to fund there project. The extra upvotes they will offer is just extra 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can see how quickly you are climbing up the leaderboard ladder 😉...no doubt it is very handy and made my life simpler with regular engagement

Posted using Partiko Android

True that 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow halfway through the goal already? right on, haven't tried out the app yet, thanks for sharing about it.. I'm not familiar with the delegation process or else I would experiment with it ✌ is that how you are accessing steem mostly these days? through that app?

I use partiko a lot on my mobile for months. It’s just an easier way to reply and engage with the community when I’m not on the laptop. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heck Ya... It'd worth supporting.. I deligated sp yesterday to partiko and I belive in it and can't wait to see what the future holds 😉👍
Thank you for highlighting this. Have a great weekend. Cheers! 🍻🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Your awesome! I might have to do some more soon 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then we're both Awsome 😜👍
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79