You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โ‡๏ธ VIDEO: Why I Respect My "Haters" on STEEMIT and Why You Want Them! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜‚

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago

Mannnn, this is the best comment so far. I can't disagree with you on this one :)

Sort: ย 

hey buddy thanks, I took that last line from les brown, I'm sure I butchered the quote but that's the general sentiment. I remember when I first started making Youtube videos I was like shit my stuff sucks compared to a Tai Lopez or an Alex Becker or really shit anyone else lol but I'm not gonna get any better sitting on my ass focusing on how I'm not as good as them. I said screw it, started making content and while my video editing skills and what not is still lacking, the channel grew and I think people connect with me and enjoy my content and are willing to overlook the lack of video edting and production quality while I figure that stuff out. Thanks again for all the support buddy.

I literally read that line and I was thinking in my head, 'Ahh the guy listens to Les Brown..' xD I used to hammer his personal development a few months back like 6-10 hours a day haha! So I know a line when I see it :P Keep up the motivation brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33