You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE LATE NIGHT "CRYPTO GRIND"! WHAT CRYPTOCURRENCY ARE PEAKING YOUR INTEREST RIGHT NOW?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I'm big on ICX and it rose up fast to around $12 until all that South Korea FUD yesterday LOL. I'm actually doing an experiment with it, I'm dollar cost averaging ICX for the whole year of 2018. $100 every Friday, but I did cheat couple weeks ago and bought 100 of them haha

Sort:  

that is actually a pretty good idea....I might start with that, too.

I am doing this with LTC and MCO atm but daily ( and how much depends on SBD price )

I think litecoin can moon this year, I heard from tons of people t can easily be over $1000+ if adapted by amazon, FB or even eBay... all rumors though. 😀

I think so, too. The last Halfpasthuman report was pretty bullish also.

I mean 1k would be only 4x we shall see but I feel I want more. But to be fair I feel so about every coin :-)

Tons of that Institutional Money coming in soon, Trillion Market cap here we come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44