You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ FLOYD MAYWEATHER Is Promoting a New Cryptocurrency ICO Called STOX.IO To His 25+ Million Social Media Followers! Should We Be Concerned?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

So funny @erikaharris, thats was the word I was looking for "bittersweet", i had some brain fog this morning lol

McGregor is the man, behind all his tuff talk (for promotion)... he's really a motivator. We are big UFC fans, We own a UFC Gym in Las Vegas for 5 years... we get tons of great fighters come by all the time. Chael Sonnen is the only guy that comes in mind if you want to hear good trash talk haha

Sort:  

Epic dude! I bet $10 on Chael Sonnen the first time he fought Anderson Silva. The room got quit when he was in command for awhile. Hahhaha

That just brought back some memories but it is awesome that you have so many pics of you with all these big names! But you are a big name as well. I'm behind because I just found out about you 2 months ago!

Dude! That's so funny... Chael was here doing an ESPN clip, yes ESPN was at the gym 🤔😀... he told me to bet the house on a silva fight, would of lost. He's a cool dude unlike a few others I know haha

I could never talk epic smack like him. It would derail my own game. LOL

He isn't like that in "real life" ... he's all nice but dude is smart! :)

Wow, @stackin. I didn't realize that. IMPRESSIVE. You're quite a motivator, too! 'Preciate you, and your content :-)

Thank you @erikaharris, you inspire me :)

I'm digging that wallpaper! Honestly had to look about 4 times until I realized! :P

That's such a cool thing to know about you @Stackin. Would never have guessed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70