✴️ POSTING ON BUSY.ORG FOR THE FIRST TIME... I LIKE IT!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7689.JPG

What's Up STACKERS!

It's pretty funny that I've been on the "Steem Blockchain" for more than a 18+ months but never really posted my content using busy.org. 😳

I may have used it a couple of times for some comments a year ago (looked different) but that's about it. I had some extra time today and wanted to mess with it a little bit.

So far I'm really impressed by the UI (user Interface), it makes reading content pretty easy and the format is very clean. 👨🏼‍💻

The main reason why I stuck with Steemit.com was probably that I got too comfortable using it and didn't want to learn how a new website worked.

People hate learning new things but I realized a long time ago that without learning new things everyday; you tend to stay that same and thats not a good thing.

There are several websites and apps that I'm planning to test out this week. If I do like them, I will be sure to tell you guys about it and see if it's worth your time to try them out.

For those who have been reluctant to test out busy.org... I would give it a try and be sure tell me what you think. 🤔

What can go wrong? 🤷🏼‍♂️

You might like busy.org better than steemit.com and it may be your "go to" website to post your content on the Steem Blockchain... you just never know. 📝

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

I love partiko when I use the phone. But busy is best if you want to write a post but publish it later.
In busy you can get a free upvote but in partiko you earn points to get upvotes so maybe the same good thing.
For me partiko is better in mobile becasuse I get notification everytime I get an upvote, comment, resteem or mention.

See you

Totally agree! That’s seems like a great game plan to me 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm surprised it's your first time using it. Busy is cool and easy! Try eSteem surfer also if you'd like. That one is dang easy ! :)

I know huh, I sometimes get stuck in my owns ways. I seen eSteem before and used it a long time ago like once but I might have to try it again! 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Charles @stackin I see Your Busy.org and I Raise you More FREE Future SMT Tokens with doing your Posting Through the @dclick Platform. You get Paid from Advertisers on your Posts..........Try It Out Brother I think your Going to Like more Free SMT's in the Future.................

https://steemit.com/dclick/@dclick/introducingdclick-an-incentivized-ad-platform-by-proof-of-click-steem-based-adsense-1540337222060

Thanks Bossman, just tested it out 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great decision, i decided i will start post on busy. Org so inspiration for us..

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Like many others, I am really surprised to find out it is your first time posting on busy.org :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know right? I might be using it more often now for my posts 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was thinking about trying it out but the sign up process seemed a little convoluted. However, it seems like so many of my favorite Steemians use Busy that I just might be tempted to give it another go.

Awesome, give it a try! I got to comfortable lately just USING steemit.com. It’s cool that we have so many options on the steem blockchain 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the fact you always share from personal experience the shortcuts you recommend☺️ Merci mon ami💜⭐️☺️

Thank you @artedellavita! It’s been hard to keep up with everyone these days! Thanks for stopping by 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love busy! The upvote from busy really comes in handy!

Oh and good news! Gonna be a dolphin soon! Just figuring out the right time to get a position on steem! You think I should power it up or leave it in steem to trade between sbd/steem?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It does! I hate giving Financial advice haha... I would recommend dollar cost averaging, it leave emotions out lol... for example, just buy steem every weekend and regardless of the price, you’ll be ok 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

use busy tag and free upvote, its great.

Just seen that, it’s a great incentive! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is the main desktop browser interface I am using now.

Posted using Partiko Android

It might become my go to for posting! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72