✴️ MOTIVATION IS IMPORTANT! WHERE DO YOU GET YOURS? 10X QUOTES!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Anyone can have "Massive Success", the only person who's holding you back is "The Man In The Mirror" ~ Charles Fuchs.

Whats Up STACKERS!


It's one of those late night posts by your boy @stackin again 😴... and what I failed to realized when I first started Steemit that this is a world wide platform that never sleeps, it's probably day light right now where your from ☀️.

Anyways, while surfing through some "Cryptocurrencies" video's... (learning about all the new technology and all the new ICO's that are coming out), I came to realize that some people are just way more motivated than others. 🤷🏼‍♂️

For all those people who have been following me for a while, you probably already know that I like to "bust out" tons of motivational posts on occasion.

So why are more people motivated than others?

This is important issue in today's society. Most people will say like motivation and some people will call it just "Bullshit" (I do agree with this in a way). 😳

There are certain factors that can explain why some people are more motivated than others. People who have a purpose, goals and a "why", tend to be much more motivated than people who are without. The most important thing they need to do is just take "action". 👨🏼‍💻

If you try to motivate anyone, it doesn't matter at the end of they day. People will just keep watching others taking "action" while becoming a "Spectator" instead. Psychologically, when people watch others being successful, they feel like they accomplish and did the same thing. I'm not saying don't let others motivate you but take that extra step and take action.

Another thing, start surrounding yourself with people that that motivate you. These types of people have this type of "Energy" and "Influence" that will get you into "Action". 

If you have been reading my blogs, my whole office is filled with things that motivate me so that every time I'm there, it makes me take action. 

You see, Motivation can only take you so far and can only lasts a few hours or just a few minutes... you have to keep reminding yourself to get motivated every single minute of the day.

I currently have over 100+ @grantcardone 10X Motivational Quotes Books all over my office (some call me crazy but thats ok, its better than being average 🤣). These quotes pump me up every morning and gets me motivated, you can check it out here:

Just a few things that's on my mind tonight. So guys, start surrounding yourself with the things and people that motivated you. 👫 👬 👭

Start letting go of all the other things that don't... It's going to be hard at first but believe me, you will become much happier and have a more productive life.

I plan to give some of these 10x Quotes Book out to some of my follows, hmmm i'll set up a good contest starting next week. If you missed the EOS Contest that is currently going on to win 5 Steem for you and a friend, you can visit the last post on by blog (only a few hours left). 🤑 

So who or what is currently motivating you everyday? Are you taking the necessary action to accomplish your goals with this motivation you receive? Looking forward to everyone's comments. 📝

Have an awesome week guys and Keep On STACKIN! 💞


For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

I’m calling 10X on this post! Keep stackin bro!

Cool, I've read and listened to much of Grant's material several times. You going to 10XGrowthCon?? I see you're based in Vegas, so not far to go!

Yeah man, Grant gave a ticket when he rolled to Vegas last year. You goin?! Heard it going to be over 10k people 😳💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Indeed I am! I'm coming over from Europe… should be well worth the trip! ;)

Grant Cardone is a good motivator - he sure cranks out the content. V inspirational. I guess you follow Gary Vaynerchuk too...? They both give a good kick up the backside to make things happen - like you do too ;)

Yeah man, Grants is a boss. Gary Vee is also a Beast! Those are the top people I do follow almost everyday :)

You're absolutely right when you say that people with goals have more motivation to get things done! As I mentioned in one of my most recent posts, I know I have to work towards improving everyday with my course work if I want to make the top grades so I make it a goal to go over my work and improve my scores when I can. I keep working at it because it's the only way I know how to do! I am working towards a bachelor's degree and giving up isn't part of my mindset. The word "quit" isn't in my vocabulary! Instead I set a goal for myself to read everyday until the material is clearly etched out in my mind, just as with Steemit - I want to grow my reputation score, and draw more rewards so I spend time creating content, upvoting and commenting on posts that interest me, that's how I learned how to work things for myself on this platform and it has helped me tremendously by remaining persistent.

You know what, I know your going to be very successful here 🤩... so many people can learn from just your motivational comment! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thank you @stackin! I truly appreciate the kind and encouraging words! Have a great day!

Well, seeing other people pocketing millions of $$$ per year is quite motivating. :D Also, I'm 100% sure in 5-10 years, people will think "Ah, getting money with crypto was so easy for others back then." I don't want any missed chance here.

Motivation plays a huge role in your success in anything you attempt. If you want to lose weight, take your workouts to the next level, or get a promotion you must find and feed your motivation.Motivation will help maintain your focus when you hit those bumps in the road that we all hit. You may get sick while training, may spend a couple of weeks at a plateau as you are losing weight or your competition may get the first promotion. Whatever the bump in the road, they will happen. It's just the way the world works.

So what is it that successful people do to continue feeding your motivation. There are several factors that are important to continue your quest for success.

This comment motivated me @hussnain, to bad its 2:30 AM in las vegas and I'm tired to use it to fuel me right now haha

hahaha awesome @stackin steem on cheers i m happy to hear that

you're right, yes I was lost, don't know what to do in my life, the time goes by so fast, get older with no goals, then after I take an action and start list what I want to be, what I want to do, who I should leave, who I should follow, what i should read, then things get changed for better

My best motivation are active people around. When I see how much they are doing during their day, I just feel miserable if I will not do the same or even better💪💪💪

You just read my mind :)

Its obvious @grantcardone is a beast and boss.
He introduced me to Steemit and follow him religiously.

I have always read books and whenever people see me with such books and quotes,they laugh no knowing that am developing..

Surround yourself with winners.

Funny you mention late night ICO's and things....Thanks for the tweet last night about Appics. I had no idea that thing even existed until I saw you talk about it. Huge potential and I had to dive in and start playing with the bounty's they are giving away.

As for the 10x book! Brilliant stuff. All of Grant's stuff is great but I find myself reading his 10X quote book almost daily as well. It's on my desk to the right of me as I type this!

Motivation comes from within I think. Anyone can inspire someone but motivation is something that you have to feed daily. There is always someone hungrier coming up from behind! I try to stay in front by being learning from the greats.

Fantastic post as always sir! Here's to the late night hustle!

All his stuff is badass! I have to totally agree with you, it comes from inside but lot of people don’t realize it yet.

Thanks for the comment man! 😎🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65