โœด๏ธ HE DID WHAT? SEAN WALTERS INVESTED ($65,000) IN STEEM POWER! Take a Look If You Don't Believe Me ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿค‘

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago


Sooo... If you think you are 100% committed to Steemit, you haven't seen anything yet. Check Out My Boy Sean Walters do something amazing! ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Sean Invested $65,000 Into Steem Power making him an Instant Dolphin! If that doesn't show commitment, I don't know what does. ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

So what did this do to Sean? He Instantly became a Superstar and one of the "Top 250 People" (Data Provided from Steemwhales.com) on Steemit with this much STEEM POWER!ย ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Ž


Here is a video of Sean Walters Investing into Steemit!


So what does this mean for everyone? It's Great News! He will now be supporting all the great content and start spreading his "UPVOTE" Steem Power to the community. ย ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

He came up with an awesome game plan to team up with Charles Fuchs (Me) ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚,ย too support Steemians who provide great content and who support our movement.ย 

Once again, you can Join STEEMIT SUPERSTARS HERE. ๐Ÿ˜€

We see big things happening with Steemit in 6-18 Months!! With people like Sean Walters... we all can make it happen and become one of the top Social Media Platform Online.ย ๐Ÿ˜

So if you are not following SEAN WALTERS, you must do it now because people like him are leading the way for new people on STEEMIT!ย 

Have a good Saturday STACKERS... Let's Go Make It Happen...

P.S. Resteem This So We Can Inspire The People on Steemit!

CHARLES "TEAM @STACKIN" FUCHS


-------

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (2330+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘‘

YES, I UPVOTE Awesome Comments and ReSteems by the wayย ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,366+), Instagram (19,143+), Twitter (38,136+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Join Our "STEEMIT SUPERSTARS" Facebook Group Here.

Sort: ย 

@stackin Sean Walters got me into steem, I watched his YouTube videos, but you forgot to mention me. I went all in before Sean :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I will do an awesome post about ya @inventor16 this week. You are one of the cats we all look up too!

@stackin make it rain brotha ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ

Can someone bring in Kim Kardashian HAHA

@stackin just sent you a message on fb, respond so I can text u

I just checked my facebook, didn't see it anywhere. Message me personally, I get like 100 inboxed a day on FB ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™

@stackin email me at inventor8x @ gmail . com

@stackin responded to your email, still no reply from you

Lol. This discussion made my day! ;)

Haha. So nice

haha- lol

My sweet spot is 15,000 SteemPower. When I reach 20,000 again I will powerdown once again.

That's a great sweet spot, you told me when I first got started. You are making it rain @hilarski lol

It's extremely impressive what you've done since joining Steem and the amount of new Steemers you've brought over. Great job Stackin!

I try, lol

I feel like attaching a limp bizkit music video here. Keep it up xD

You brining old school back lol

I have tons of ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ to promote this week, the people who are leading the way. *Stay Tuned!

I am really inspired with Sean. He is one in a million. I will have to just go and follow him right away. He has the spirit of steemit within. I think we all should follow his footsteps and nurture this community to great heights. I salute.

Totally Agree with You, Dude is a boss! We all can win together :)

I invested another $800usd into steem power today. But wow, $65k thats huge.

wow, $65k, if i had money, i would have done it too. nice move, really, congrats!

Totally agree, All In ACTION! YOLO BABY! HAHA

That right there.........That was a boss level maneuver! Props to him for sure! More and more people are going all in and to be honest for content creators like us it makes a ton of sense for sure. A person would get to a minimum payout threshold and could keep building their brand!

Saturday Night Grind... Setting up more content tonight :)

Yeah!!! Buddy!!! Grind it out man! We haven't seen an opportunity like this since the homestead act of 1862!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29