You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HE DID WHAT? SEAN WALTERS INVESTED ($65,000) IN STEEM POWER! Take a Look If You Don't Believe Me 😳😲🤑

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

@stackin Sean Walters got me into steem, I watched his YouTube videos, but you forgot to mention me. I went all in before Sean :)

Sort:  

I will do an awesome post about ya @inventor16 this week. You are one of the cats we all look up too!

@stackin make it rain brotha 💸💸💸💸💸

Can someone bring in Kim Kardashian HAHA

@stackin just sent you a message on fb, respond so I can text u

I just checked my facebook, didn't see it anywhere. Message me personally, I get like 100 inboxed a day on FB 😂🙁

@stackin email me at inventor8x @ gmail . com

@stackin responded to your email, still no reply from you

Lol. This discussion made my day! ;)

Haha. So nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67