✴️ HAVE YOU HEARD ABOUT ROBINHOOD? ANOTHER CRYPTOCURRENCY APP COMING SOON! 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

When times are tough, the best thing to do is keep moving forward ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


I'm going to keep this post very short today and just give you guys some information about the RobinHood App that I've been using for quite a while. 💁🏼‍♂️

So what is the the RobinHood App? It's another project that will allow you to trade stocks with ease. However a few months ago, they announced that they will be adding Cryptocurrency trading with Bitcoin and Ethereum. 

They are rolling out the "RobinHood" Crypto Trading App slowly to people who are currently "whitelisted" (who already registered) with their App.

They also have a small referral program for inviting your friends! Don't worry, it's 100% free to join. For every person who downloads the App and connect their information, you and the person who invited you will get a "FREE STOCK" that can be worth anywhere from $3 - $150! Can you say, what a deal! 🤩

You can dowload the RobinHood App Here. 🤑

I didn't get so lucky when downloading that App, I received a $7 stock but it's better than nothing just for signing up. I also have already received tons of stocks already just for inviting some of my close friends last week. 

You say that I'm also "STACKIN" Stocks now... but plan to sell them all when they open the Crypto App to people in the coming weeks. 🤣

So let me ask you guys something, what Apps are you using to buy Crypto? With so many new awesome Crypto Apps coming out this year, it's always good to have several sources to buy some Crypto with. 💰

Once again, you can take a look at "RobinHood App" here. It's currently 100% FREE to download. 📱

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.



Sort:  

I can't wait to use it! SHould be a big boost to cryptos!

Yea, i have heard a little about Robinhood, when i signed up for Moxyone airdrop it had something to do with Robinhood, didnt even know it's an exchange App, thanks @stackin for sharing.

I just started learning about the crytocurrenties recently.

This is my first time hearing of this app. Is there a PC version? cos I don't have a phone.

Yeah, you can use it online also :)

Thanks man!

Not a problem, keeping the crypto community informed 😬😀

Thank you, i have followed you, would love to be getting updates.

Weldone!

Thanks for sharing this cool app with us that I have not heard about it before. I'll definitely check it out.
Btw. I nominated you for my son's @joordanzzz contest, since you are one of his favorite steemains and I thought you might have some fun doing the contest if you have time. Here is the link https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-or-sbd-giveaway

and another one
https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/2b3npk-contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-or-sbd-giveaway

I’ve been using Robinhood for traditional stock buying for a while now, I am super excited it will start providing its users with the ability to purchase crypto! I’ve been on the waiting list for that a while now! Can’t wait!⭐️

I think Robinhood could be the Coinbase killer.

Take a look at ABRA also, they already have over 20+ crypto’s to trade 😀

Interesting information, I should try. Thanks for sharing.

Friend only was development on android on Playstore is off

Well well we always want free stock! Thank you for the invite and will check it out.

I love cryptos and the tech but for sure, every since i went down that rabbit hole im constantly learning.... and i love learning
Thx

nope I hadn't heard about it until seeing it here 👍 might check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34